API Legal Outreach Logo
Home About Us Join Us Events Downloads Contact Us
Elder Abuse Technical Assistance Human Trafficking Technical Assistance Youth Relationship Assistance
MuralContact API Legal Outreach
Violence Against Women Seniors Immigrant Rights Human Trafficking Youth Social Justice

LEGAL STAFF Email Directory

 

API Legal Outreach does not provide legal advice in response to e-mail inquiries.

 

Theresa Chiong , Paralegal
[tchiong@apilegaloutreach.org]

Nikki Dinh, Staff Attorney
[ndinh@apilegaloutreach.org]

Raheel Hayat, Staff Attorney
[rhayat@apilegaloutreach.org]

Darrick Ing, Tom Steel Fellow
[ding@apilegaloutreach.org]

Stella Kang, Staff Attorney
[skang@apilegaloutreach.org]

Yoshiko Kitawaki, Paralegal
[ykitawaki@apilegaloutreach.org]

Cindy Liou, Staff Attorney
[cliou@apilegaloutreach.org]

Khanh Nguyen, Staff Attorney
[knguyen [delete]@apilegaloutreach.org]

Leeja Patel , Equal Justice Works Fellow
[lpatel@apilegaloutreach.org]

Maria Segarra, Staff Attorney
[msegarra@apilegaloutreach.org]

Akiko Takeshita, Supervising Attorney
[atakeshita[delete]@apilegaloutreach.org]

Arati Vasan, Staff Attorney
[avasan@apilegaloutreach.org]



Home | About Us | Join Us | Events | Downloads | Contact Us
� Copyright 2005, Asian Pacific Islander Legal Outreach
All rights reserved
Donate Now using JustGive.org